1999 Bus Tour Participants

Last

Preferred

Campus Address

E-mail

Phone

Andrews

Pete

109 Rosenau Hall, CB# 7400

pete_andrews@unc.edu

966-2359

Band

Larry

Saunders Hall, CB# 3220

lband@email.unc.edu

962-3921

Bentley

Peggy

4106 McGavran/Greenberg Hall, CB# 7400

pbentley@unc.edu

966-1157

Chen

Shao-yu

516 Taylor Hall, CB# 7090

syc@med.unc.edu

966-3208

Christenson

Dale

205E Beard Hall, CB# 7360

dale_christenson@unc.edu

966-1271

Cronenwett

Linda

Carrington Hall, CB# 7460

lcronenwett@unc.edu

966-5321

Exum

Melissa

Steele Building, CB# 5100

exum@email.unc.edu

966-4042

Ferguson

Joan

Wilson Library, CB# 3930

joanf@email.unc.edu

962-1172

Fletcher

James

233 Burnett-Womack Building, CB# 7010

jfletcher@aims.unc.edu

966-5136

Fuller

Lynne

301 Knapp Building, CB# 3330

fuller@iogmail.iog.unc.edu

962-5438

Greenland

David

Saunders Hall, CB# 3220

greenlan@email.unc.edu

962-3923

Haritos

Rosa

155 Hamilton Hall, CB# 3120

haritos@email.unc.edu

962-6876

Jackson

Jerma

Hamilton Hall, CB# 3195

jaj@email.unc.edu

962-8084

Jansen

Laura

Old Dental Building, CB# 7450

laura_jansen@dentistry.unc.edu

966-2800

Kivel

Beth

Evergreen House, CB# 3185

bkivel@email.unc.edu

962-1222

Knowles

Jarol

326 Burnett-Womack Building, CB# 7080

knowlejb@med.unc.edu

966-5467

Labyak

Sue

Carrington Hall, CB# 7460

susan_labyak@unc.edu

843-9496

Lewis

Megan

Rosenau Hall, CB# 7400

mlewis@sph.unc.edu

962-9802

Linden

Tom

Carroll Hall, CB# 3365

linden@unc.edu

962-4078

Mao

Lan

Mary Ellen Jones Building, CB# 7075

maolan@med.unc.edu

966-8648

Marshall

Joanne

103 Manning Hall, CB# 3360

marshall@ils.unc.edu

962-8363

Marshall

Victor

CB# 1030

victor_marshall@unc.edu

966-9444

McHale

Tammy

203 South Building, CB# 3100

tmchale@email.unc.edu

962-1165

Norton

Melanie

Health Sciences Library, CB# 7585

melanie_norton@unc.edu

966-4998

Nylander-French

Leena

4114G McGavran-Greenberg Hall, CB# 7400

leena_french@unc.edu

966-3826

Palm

Risa

203 South Building, CB# 3100

palmr@email.unc.edu

962-3082

Porter

Joe

Hamilton Hall, CB# 3195

jcporter@email.unc.edu

962-5452

Quercia

Roberto

New East, CB# 3140

quercia@email.unc.edu

962-2766

Reid

Allison

Brooks Hall, CB# 6125

allison_reid@unc.edu

966-3561

Ryznar

Rhonda

New East, CB# 3140

ryznar@email.unc.edu

962-4761

Shearer

Tim

Davis Library, CB# 3914

sheat@ils.unc.edu

962-2050

Sturm

Janet

Medical School Wing D, CB# 7190

jsturm@css.unc.edu

966-1009

Stanton Ward

Dianne

170 Rosenau Hall, CB# 7400

dianne_ward@unc.edu

966-3245

Weiner

Tim

3010 Old Clinic Building, CB# 7210

tweiner@med.unc.edu

966-4220

Yusko

Mark

CB# 1300

yusko@email.unc.edu

962-2002