2000 Bus Tour Participants

 

Last

Preferred

Campus Address

E-mail

Phone

Arrington

Shirley

Carr Mill, Suite D-3, CB# 3335

sarringt@email.unc.edu

843-8841

Boyle

Phil

Knapp Building, Room 313, CB# 3330

boyle@iogmail.iog.unc.edu

962-9594

Campbell

Delores

Bryan Center Building, CB# 6300

dcambell@unctv.org

549-7128

Carey

Lisa

3009 Old Clinic Building, CB# 7305

lisa_carey@med.unc.edu

966-6735

Case

John

440 West Franklin Street, CB# 1350

john_case@unc.edu

966-2542

Crockett

Barbara

Davie Hall, CB# 7160

bcrockett@css.unc.edu

843-8084

Curran

Patrick

Davie Hall, CB# 3270

curran@unc.edu

962-5235

Curtain

Tyler

522 Greenlaw, CB# 3520

xtc@unc.edu

962-6963

Domino

Marisa

1102 D McGravan-Greenberg Hall, CB# 7400

domino@unc.edu

966-3891

Ewend

Matt

147 Burnett Womack, CB# 7060

ewend@med.unc.edu

966-1374

Jia

Charlie

Carrington Hall, Room 549, CB# 7460

cjia@med.unc.edu

966-3648

Kohn

Hal

328 Beard Hall, CB# 7360

harold_kohn@unc.edu

966-2680

Koroluk

Lorne

321 Brauer Hall, CB# 7450

lorne_koroluk@dentistry.unc.edu

966-2739

Kovalenkov

Alexander

Gardner Hall, CB# 3305

akovalen@email.unc.edu

966-6693

McGinnis

Leah

R.B. House Undergraduate Library, CB# 3942

leahm@email.unc.edu

962-1355

McGraw

Kate

Health Sciences Library, CB# 7585

kate_mcgraw@unc.edu

966-1855

Didow

Nick

201 Bank of America Building, CB 3142

cps@unc.edu

843-7568

Moise

Ken

214 MacNider Building, CB# 7570

kmoisejr@med.unc.edu

966-1601

Nichol

Gene

Law School, CB# 3380

gnichol@email.unc.edu

962-4417

Pearce

Jennifer

1700 Airport Road, CB# 7226

jennifer_pearce@unc.edu

966-8495

Pitz

JoAnn

725 Airport Road, CB# 1045

joann_pitz@unc.edu

962-6250

Reznick

Steve

218 Davie Hall, CB# 3270

reznick@unc.edu

962-9720

Ribisl

Kurt

305 Rosenau Hall, CB# 7400

kribisl@sph.unc.edu

843-8042

Ruef

Martin

204 Hamilton Hall, CB# 3210

ruef@email.unc.edu

966-1450

Scotti

Alberto

Venable Hall, CB# 3300

scotti@marine.unc.edu

962-9454

Shaban

Steve

427 Burnett-Womack, CB# 7235

sfs@med.unc.edu

966-9145

Siegel

Lucy

452 MacNider, CB# 7220

lsiegel@med.unc.edu

843-7863

Starkey

Kathryn

432 Dey Hall, CB# 3160

kstarkey@email.unc.edu

843-9157

Strom-Gottfried

Kim

301 Pittsboro Street, CB# 3550

stromgot@email.unc.edu

962-6441

Todd

Keith

422 Rosenau Hall, CB# 7400

keith_todd@unc.edu

966-7612

Zhou

Haibo

3104 G McGavran-Greenberg Hall, CB# 7400

zhou@bios.unc.edu

966-3885

LeFebvre

Donna

306 Hamilton Hall, CB# 3265

donna_lefebvre@unc.edu

962-0429

Porter

Janet

1104 G McGavran Greenberg Hall, CB 7400

jporter@sph.unc.edu

966-7356