2001 Bus Tour Participants

 

Last Name

Preferred

Campus Address

E-mail

Work Phone

Amoroso

Vince

205 Vance Hall CD#2300

vca@unc.edu

962-2193

Barth

Rick

TTK Building CB#3550

rbarth@unc.edu

962-6516

Berkey

Doug

Brauer Hall, CB#7450

douglas_berkey@dentistry.unc.edu

966-2787

Berner

Maureen

Knapp Building CB#3330

berner@iogmail.unc.edu

966-4760

Bleiweis

Mark

Burnett Womack CB#7065

bleweis@med.inc.edu

966-3381

Burns

Kathryn

Hamilton Hall, CB#3195

kjburns@email.unc.edu

962-6618

Carlston

Erin

Creenlaw 445, CB#3520

carlston@email.unc.edu

962-4037

Carson

Virginia

Y Building CB#5115

vcarson@email,unc.edu

962-7535

Champagne

Catherine

Dental Research Center CB#7455

Catherine_Champagne@dentistry.unc.edu

843-9974

Dickinson

Nancy

Tate-Turner-Kurait CB#3550

ndickins@unc.edu

962-6407

Farmer

Steve

Jackson Hall, CB#2200

smfarmer@email.unc.edu

966-3992

Fee

Frank

Carroll Hall CB#3365

ffee@email,unc.edu

962-4071

FitzGerald

Kevin

Knapp Building CB#3330

kfitz@iogmail.unc.edu

962-4301

Furman

Bill

Burnett-Womack CB#7010

wfurman@aims.unc.edu

966-5136

Higgins

Kathy

4009 A Old Clinic CB#7570

khiggins@med.unc.edu

843-7850

Keizer

Caroline

Wilson Library CB#3930

keizer@email.unc.edu

962-1172

Lafferty

Maura

Murphey Hall CB#3145

mlaffert@email.unc.edu

962-7647

Levine

David

212c Peabody Hall CB#3500

dievine@email.unc.edu

962-1229

Lurie

Nick

KFBS CB#3490

lurie@unc.edu

962-8754

Marr

Tim

Greenlaw Hall CB#3520

marr@email.unc.edu

962-4019

Marshall

Bill

Van Hecke-Wettach Hall CB#3380

wpmarsha@email.unc.edu

843-7747

Mayer-Patel

Ketan

329 Sitterson Hall CB#3175

kmp@cs.unc.edu

843-7403

Payne

Christopher

110 Carr Building CB#5500

Christopher_Payne@unc.edu

962-2052

Rasin

Joyce

Carrington Hall #7460

jrasin@email.inc.edu

966-5363

Redfield

Peter

301 Alumni Hall CB#3115

redfield@unc.edu

843-7807

Rodriguez

Daniel

Howell Hall, B-14, CB#3140

danrod@unc.edu

962-4763

Sanna

Larry

Davie Hall CB#3270

sanna@unc.edu

962-2538

Schultz

Heidi

McColl Building CB#3490

Heidi_Schultz@unc.edu

962-3234

Shelton

Robert

104 South Bldg CB#3000

rnshelto@email.unc.edu

962-2198

Smith

Michael

144 Knapp Bldg, CB#3330

msmith@iogmail.iog.unc.edu

966-4107

Snoeyink

Jack

Sitterson Hall CB#3175

dnoeyink@cs.unc.edu

962-1969

Tewari

Meenu

Room 05A, CB#3140

mtewari@unc.edu

962-4758

Tyson

Karolyn

265 Hamilton Hall CB#3210

kdtyson@email.unc.edu

962-7568

Varma

Rashmi

Greenlaw Hall, CB#3520

rvarma@email.unc.edu

962-1681

Whiteside

Penny

435 Tate-Turner-Kurait Bldg, CB#8165

penny_whiteside@unc.edu

966-8449

Womack

Jenny

Womg E Medical School CB#7120

jwomack@med.unc.edu

966-2451