2003 Bus Tour Participants

 

Last Name

First Name

Department

Address

Phone

Email

Abel

Karin

Human Resources

725 Airport Road, CB# 1045

843-6677

karin_abel@unc.edu

Ayala

Guadalupe

Health Behavior and Health Education

201 Rosenau Hall, CB# 7440

843-8043

gxayala@email.unc.edu

Blanchard

Lynn

Public Service Center

Bank of America, Suite 201; CB# 3142

843-7570

blanchard@unc.edu

Davison

Patrick

School of Journalism and Mass Communication

75 Carroll Hall, CB# 3365

962-4073

pdavison@email.unc.edu

Evenson

Kelly

Epidemiology

Bank of America, Suite 306; CB# 8050

966-4187

kelly_evenson@unc.edu

Freeman

Katherine

Pediatrics

310 Burnett-Womack Building, CB# 7220

966-1343

kfreeman@med.unc.edu

Gitterman

Daniel

Public Policy

202B Abernethy Hall, CB# 3435

843-6407

danielg@email.unc.edu

Greger-Holt

Nansi

Program on Aging

141 Macnider, CB# 7550

966-5945, ext. 272

nansi_greger-holt@med.unc.edu

Hadar

Eldad

Neurosurgery

148 Burnett-Womack Building, CB# 7060

966-1374

hadar@med.unc.edu

Hoyman

Michele

Political Science

315 Hamilton Hall, CB# 3265

962-6857

hoyman@unc.edu

Jackson

Shawn

Information and Library Science

100 Manning Hall, CB# 3360

962-8365

shawn_jackson@unc.edu

Jenkins

Robert

Slavic, Russian and East European Studies

223 East Franklin Street, Room 302; CB# 5125

962-0901

rjenkins@email.unc.edu

Juffras

Diane

School of Government

4621 Knapp Building, CB# 3330

843-4629

juffras@iogmail.iog.unc.edu

Lee

Daniel

Health Policy and Administration

1101 McGavran-Greenberg Hall, CB# 7411

966-7770

sylee@email.unc.edu

MacKuen

Michael

Political Science

3265 Hamilton Hall, CB# 3265

962-0421

mackuen@unc.edu

Mangum

Elmira

Provost Office

218 South Building, CB# 8000

962-1091

emangum@email.unc.edu

Marshall

Steve

Epidemiology

2101R, McGarvan-Greenberg Hall, CB# 7435

966-1320

smarshall@unc.edu

Mebane

Felicia

Health Policy and Administration

1104d McGavran-Greenberg Hall, CB# 7411

843-5752

fmebane@unc.edu

Moore

Alexis

Lineberger Cancer Center

NCBCSP 237, CB# 1210

966-7971

amoore@sph.unc.edu

Oppewal

Thomas

School of Education

307F Peabody Hall, CB# 3500

843-3612

toppewal@email.unc.edu

Perreira

Krista

Public Policy

201 Abernethy Hall, CB# 3435

843-5009

krista_perreira@unc.edu

Pickles

John

Geography

208 Saunders, CB# 3220

962-3919

jpickles@unc.edu

Rae

Lisa

Health Sciences Library

Health Sciences Library, CB# 7585

966-0944

lisa_rae@unc.edu

Raphael-Grimm

Theresa

School of Nursing

421 Carrington Hall 214, CB# 7460

966-5453

trg@unc.edu

Rock

Peter

Anesthesiology

453a Macnider, CB# 7010

966-1460

prock@aims.unc.edu

Saikia

Yasmin

History

501 Hamilton Hall, CB# 3195

962-3961

saikia@email.unc.edu

Song

Conghe

Geography

203 Saunders Hall, CB# 3220

843-4964

csong@email.unc.edu

Thrailkill

Jane

English

411 Greenlaw, CB# 3520

962-0772

tkill@email.unc.edu

Tomaskova

Silvia

Women's Studies/Anthropology

105C Caldwell Hall, CB# 3135

962-3908

tomas@unc.edu

Van Riper

Marcia

Nursing

519 Carrington Hall, CB# 7460

966-5329

vanriper@email.unc.edu

Webster

Mort

Public Policy

217 Abernethy Hall, CB# 3435

843-5010

mort@unc.edu

Wegner

Judith

School of Law

5074 Van Hecke Wettach 064, CB# 3380

962-4113

judith_wegner@unc.edu

Weir

Sam

Family Medicine

Aycock Building, CB# 7595

966-3711

sweir@med.unc.edu

 

Bus Tour Home