Current Graduate Students
 Home Page ◊ Contact Info ◊ Calendar Department of Economics ◊ University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 

STUDENT EDUCATION EMAIL
Abdulla, Kanat BA South Kazakhstan Pedagogical University
BA and MS H.A. Yassawi Kazakh-Turkish Int'l Univ
abdulla@live.unc.edu
Ackermann, Jeffrey BS Duke University jeffack@email.unc.edu
Alwehaibi, Samar BA King Saud University
MS Rutgers University
samarw@live.unc.edu
Ascanio, Katy BBA Temple University kascanio@live.unc.edu
Atkinson, Kevin BS and BA Appalachian State University kiatk@live.unc.edu
Biswas, Siddhartha BS and BA University of Chicago sbiswas1@live.unc.edu
Brent, Jason BS Guilford College jbrent@email.unc.edu
Campillo-Garcia, Jose Alfonso BA Universidad de Guanajuato jacamp22@live.unc.edu
Contat, Justin BS  University of Florida contat@email.unc.edu
Custovic, Anessa BA Arcadia University anessa1@live.unc.edu
De Asis Ruiz, Gonzalo BS Presbyterian College gasis@live.unc.edu
Dennis, John (Jay) BS The Citadel
MS Coastal Carolina University
MA University of South Carolina
jwdennis@live.unc.edu
Diaz, David BS and BSBA Appalachian State University diazda@live.unc.edu
Dunham, Alexander BA University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill andunham@email.unc.edu
El-Khattabi, Ahmed Rachid BA and BS Stanford University
MS University of Illinois - Urbana-Champaign
khattabi@live.unc.edu
Figueiredo, Calebe BS and MS University of Brasilia cfiguei@live.unc.edu
Fischetti, Gerard BS Bentley University grf@live.unc.edu
Flanders, Samuel BA Knox College sflander@email.unc.edu
Forsstrom, Matthew BA Gordon College forsstro@live.unc.edu
Fu, Ning BA Zhejiang University
MA Duke University
ningf@email.unc.edu
Gautam, Deepak BA Caldwell College dgautam@live.unc.edu
Gonzalez, Roberto BA Florida International University gonzalrm@email.unc.edu
Goulas, Sofoklis BS University of Piaeus
MS University of Warwick
goulas@email.unc.edu
Graczyk, Andrew BS and BA University of South Carolina graczyk@email.unc.edu
Haas, Adam BA Texas State University adamhaas@live.unc.edu
Hanson, Andrew BA Davidson College ashanson@email.unc.edu
Haspolat, Fatih BS Middle East Technical University haspolat@live.unc.edu
Ho, Ken BS Duke University
MS National University of Singapore
kjho@email.unc.edu
Horne, Matthew BA Lehigh University mthorne@email.unc.edu
Horvath, Joshua BS Middle Tennessee State University jthorvat@live.unc.edu
Isnard, Julien BS Southern Methodist University jpisnard@live.unc.edu
Jain, Apoorva BA Delhi University
MS University of Nottingham
apoorvaj@email.unc.edu
Joneydi, Rayan BA Universite Paris 1 Sorbonne joneydi@live.unc.edu
Juliana, Anthony BS Brigham Young University ajuliana@live.unc.edu
Krishnan, Priyesh BA University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill pkrishna@email.unc.edu
Labe, Benjamin BS and BA University of Pittsburgh benlabe@email.unc.edu
Leary, Ryan BA Assumption College rleary@live.unc.edu
Leather, David BBA University of Massachusetts - Amherst dleather@live.unc.edu
Li, Chunxiao BS M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University chunxiao@email.unc.edu
Liu, Hanwei BS and BA Peking University
MA Georgia State University
hanweil@email.unc.edu
Liu, Yiyi BA North China Institute of Science and Technology yiyil@email.unc.edu
LoCicero, Elijah BBA University of Georgia elij1@live.unc.edu
Ma, Wenting BA Xiamen University
MS University of North Carolina - Charlotte
wma7@live.unc.edu
Malkova, Alina BS and MS Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
MA New Economics School
amalkova@live.unc.edu
Manghnani, Ruchita BA Delhi University
MA and M. Phil. Jawaharlal Nehru University
manghnan@email.unc.edu
Mariani, Lucas BA Sao Paulo School of Economics
MA University of Sao Paulo
lmariani@live.unc.edu
Martin, Abe BS and BA University of Maryland amartin1@live.unc.edu
McCann, Jacob BA University of Virginia jcbmccnn@email.unc.edu
Mills, Daniel BS College of Charleston millsdm@live.unc.edu
Minaev, Andrey BS and MS Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
MA New Economics School
aminaev@live.unc.edu
Mozenter, Zachary BA Emory University zmozent@live.unc.edu
Nguyen, Khoa BA Foreign Trade University
MA Western Kentucky University
khoa@live.unc.edu
Otero Cortes, Andrea BA and MA University of Los Andes - Columbia aoteroco@live.unc.edu
Parada Contzen, Marcela BA Universidad de Concepcion parada@live.unc.edu
Parsanasab, Mahnaz BS University of Tehran mparsa@live.unc.edu
Pearson, Alexander BS University of Houston aepearso@live.unc.edu
Raymond, Stephen BS Duke University steve.raymond@unc.edu
Rhee, Jennifer BA and BS Cornell University rheej@live.unc.edu
Rogers, Sarah BA Rhodes College sjr330@live.unc.edu
Salazar, Jose Mauricio BA and MA Pontificia Universidad Javeriana jmau@live.unc.edu
Shrago, Bradley BS and BA Cornell College shrago@email.unc.edu
Singh, Ayushi BA University of Delhi
MS Madras School of Economics
ayushi@live.unc.edu
Singh, Pragya BA Hansraj College - University of New Delhi
MS Indian Statistical Institute
pragya@email.unc.edu
Soques, Daniel BA UNC-Wilmington soques@email.unc.edu
Stedman, Karlye BA New College of Florida
MA Johns Hopkins University
kdilts@live.unc.edu
Tran, Tan BS Georgia State University tantran@email.unc.edu
Vaughan, Kristina BS Queen Mary University
MS London School of Economics and Political Science
knvaugha@live.unc.edu
Wang, Ray BSE Princeton University raywang@live.unc.edu
Wang, Xudong BA University of Illinois - Urban-Champaign
MS University of Chicago
xudongw@live.unc.edu
Watkins, William (Eddie) BA University of Virginia wewatkin@live.unc.edu
Wattanakoon, Panit BA Thammasat University
JD Thammasat University
panit@live.unc.edu
White, Quinton BA Furman University quintonwhite@unc.edu
Wijoseno, Atet BS Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology
MS University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
atet@email.unc.edu
Winston, Aisling BA University of Southern California
MA University of Denver
winstona@live.unc.edu
Yu, Zhechen BS University of Alabama zyu6@live.unc.edu
Zhong, Yi BA Renmin University of China
MS University of Delaware
yizhong@live.unc.edu
Zhou, Jing BA Rhodes College zhoji@live.unc.edu