UNC-Chapel Hill Logo


Office of Research Support & Consultation Staff

Associate Dean for Research

Kathleen Knafl
Professor & Associate Dean for Research
843-3175 (Rm. 2007)
kknafl@email.unc.edu

Director

Gregory Workman
Director of the Office of Research Support & Consultation
966-5803 (Rm. 2010)

gaw@email.unc.edu

Staff

Annie Skilton
Assistant Research Administrator
966-1482 (Rm. 2005)
skilton@email.unc.edu

Michael Crawford
Office Manager
966-1482 (Rm. 2000)
crawford@email.unc.edu

Statistical Support

John Carlson
Research Associate Professor
966-7652 (Rm. 2012)
carlsonj@email.unc.edu

Todd Schwartz
Research Assistant Professor
966-6306
(Rm. 2013)
tschwart@email.unc.edu

Jamie Crandell
Research Assistant Professor
966-4290 (Rm. 2011)
jbigelow@email.unc.edu

Research Consultants

Barbara Carlson
Associate Professor
966-9416 (Rm. 5105)
bcarlson@email.unc.edu

John Carlson
Research Associate Professor
966-7652 (Rm. 2012)
carlsonj@email.unc.edu

Sandra Funk
Professor
966-5420 (Rm. 4009)
sfunk@email.unc.edu

Barbara Mark
Sarah Frances Russell Professor
843-6209 (Rm. 508)
bmark@email.unc.edu

Margarete Sandelowski
Cary C. Boshamer Professor
966-4298 (Rm. 5011)
margarete_sandelowski@unc.edu

Editorial Consultant

Elizabeth Tornquist
tornquis@email.unc.edu

 

RSC Home | Services | Resources | IRB| Staff

UNC School of Nursing | UNC Home Page