This page is hosted on AFS file server space, which is being shut down on November 13, 2018. If you are seeing this message, your service provider needs to take steps now. Visit for more information.

PLEASE NOTE: You are viewing an archival version of our site. The new version can be found at Please update your bookmarks. We will maintain this site until all archival material has been transitioned to the new site.

Educational Policy
Members Constituency Term Expires
Aikat, Debashis At-large 2007
Cooper, Pamela At-large 2007
Kita, Justin Graduate Student 2007
McGinnis, Leah At-large 2007
Radionchenko, Mike Undergraduate Student 2007
Foster, Beverly B. (Chair) At-large 2008
Gordon, Peter C. At-large 2008
Steenbergen, Marco R. At-large 2008
Perrin, Andrew At-large 2009
Sancar, Gwendolyn At-large 2009
Stewart, Kevin At-large 2009
Poehls, Alice University Registrar Ex Officio