PLEASE NOTE: You are viewing an archival version of our site. The new version can be found at Please update your bookmarks. We will maintain this site until all archival material has been transitioned to the new site.

Honorary Degrees & Special Awards
Members Constituency Term Expires
Carter, Timothy At-large 2007
Wolf, Susan R. (Chair) At-large 2007
Lord, Susan T. At-large 2008
Orringer, Eugene P. At-large 2008
Carter, Hodding At-large 2009
Magness, Jodi At-large 2009
Ferrell, Joseph Secretary of the Faculty Ex Officio