PLEASE NOTE: You are viewing an archival version of our site. The new version can be found at faccoun.unc.edu. Please update your bookmarks. We will maintain this site until all archival material has been transitioned to the new site.

Administrative Board of the Library
2007-08

A. Reid Barbour (Chair)
English & Comp Literature
CB# 3520
Phone: 919-962-0773
Email: rbarbour@email.unc.edu
Humanities
Term Expires: 2010

Larry Benninger
Geological Sciences
CB# 3315
Phone: 919-962-0699
Email: lbenning@email.unc.edu
Natural Sciences
Term Expires: 2008

Raquel Cogell
Academic Affairs Library
CB# 5250
Phone: 919-843-5808
Email: raquel.cogell@unc.edu
Libraries
Term Expires: 2010

Frank Dominguez
Romance Languages
CB# 3170
Phone: 919-962-1036
Email: uncfad@ils.unc.edu
Humanities
Term Expires: 2008

Linda Dykstra
Graduate School
CB# 4010
Phone: 919-962-3521
Email: ldykstra@unc.edu
Dean, Graduate School
Term Expires: EO

Carl Ernst
Religious Studies
CB# 3225
Phone: 919-962-3924
Email: cernst@email.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2008

Paul Frampton
Physics & Astronomy
CB# 3255
Phone: 919-962-7607
Email: frampton@physics.unc.edu
Natural Sciences
Term Expires: 2009

Barbara Friedman
Journalism & Mass Comm
CB# 3365
Phone: 919-962-1204
Email: bfriedman@unc.edu
Prof Schools Academic Affairs
Term Expires: 2010

Paul Jones
Journalism & Mass Communication
CB# 3456
Phone: 919-962-7600
Email: pj@unc.edu
Prof Schools Academic Affairs
Term Expires: 2008

Charles Kurzman
Sociology
CB# 3210
Phone: 919-962-1241
Email: kurzman@unc.edu
Social Sciences
Term Expires: 2008

Anne MacNeil
Music
CB# 3320
Phone: 919-962-1032
Email: macneil@email.unc.edu
Fine Arts
Term Expires: 2010

Megan Matchinske
English
CB# 3520
Phone: 919-962-4058
Email: matchin@email.unc.edu
Humanities
Term Expires: 2009

Sarah Michalak
University Library
CB# 3900
Phone: 919-962-1301
Email: smichala@email.unc.edu
University Librarian
Term Expires: EO

Lars Schoultz
Political Science
CB# 3265
Phone: 919-962-0422
Email: schoultz@unc.edu
Social Sciences
Term Expires: 2010

Paul Tiesinga
Physics & Astronomy
CB# 3255
Phone: 919-962-7199
Email: tiesinga@physics.unc.edu
Natural Sciences
Term Expires: 2010

Mark Weisburd
School of Law
CB# 3380
Phone: 919-962-8515
Email: amw@email.unc.edu
Prof Schools Academic Affairs
Term Expires: 2009

Thomas Whitmore
Geography
CB# 3220
Phone: 919-962-3916
Email: whitmore@email.unc.edu
Social Sciences
Term Expires: 2009