PLEASE NOTE: You are viewing an archival version of our site. The new version can be found at faccoun.unc.edu. Please update your bookmarks. We will maintain this site until all archival material has been transitioned to the new site.

Educational Policy Committee
2007-08

Beverly Foster (Chair)
Nursing
CB# 7460
Phone: 919-966-4995
Email: bev_foster@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2008

Donna Gilleskie
Economics
CB# 3305
Phone: 919-966-5372
Email: donna_gilleskie@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2010

Peter Gordon
Psychology
CB# 3270
Phone: 919-962-2440
Email: pcg@email.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2008

Stuart Macdonald
Political Science
CB# 3265
Phone: 919-962-3041
Email: macdonald@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2010

David Montgomerie
Communication Studies
C# 3215
Email: davidmontgomerie@gmail.com
Graduate Student
Term Expires: 2008

Lisa Norberg
Acad Affairs Library
CB# 3942
Phone: 919-843-2010
Email: lnorberg@email.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2010

Andrew Perrin
Sociology
CB# 3210
Phone: 919-962-6876
Email: andrew_perrin@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2009

Alice Poehls
University Registrar
CB# 2100
Phone: 919-962-8291
Email: apoehls@email.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: EO

Mike Radionchenko
Email: mradio@email.unc.edu
Undergraduate Student
Term Expires: 2008

Gwendolyn Sancar
Biochem & Biophysics
CB# 7260
Phone: 919-966-2077
Email: gwendolyn_sancar@med.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2009

Mark Schoenfisch
Chemistry
CB# 3290
Phone: 919-843-8714
Email: mhs@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2008

Kevin Stewart
Geological Sciences
CB# 3315
Phone: 919-962-0683
Email: kgstewar@email.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2009