PLEASE NOTE: You are viewing an archival version of our site. The new version can be found at faccoun.unc.edu. Please update your bookmarks. We will maintain this site until all archival material has been transitioned to the new site.

Administrative Board of the Library
2008-09

A. Reid Barbour (Chair)
English & Comp Literature
CB# 3520
Phone: 919-962-0773
Email: rbarbour@email.unc.edu
Humanities
Term Expires:  2010

Cheryl Bolick
3401:Education
CB# 3500
Phone: 919-962-9890
Email: cbolick@email.unc.edu
AcadAffPrSch
Term Expires:  2011

Kim Burton
Graduate Student
Term Expires:  2009

Brian Collins
Graduate Student
Term Expires:  2009

Christopher Fecko
3265:Chemistry
CB# 3290
Phone: 919-962-0528
Email: cfecko@unc.edu
NatSci
Term Expires:  2011

Paul Frampton
Physics & Astronomy
CB# 3255
Phone: 919-962-7607
Email: frampton@physics.unc.edu
Natural Sciences
Term Expires:  2009

Barbara Friedman
Journalism & Mass Comm
CB# 3365
Phone: 919-962-1204
Email: bfriedman@unc.edu
Prof Schools Academic Affairs
Term Expires:  2010

Carmen Hsu
3244:Romance Lg
CB# 3170
Phone: 919-843-9260
Email: carmen.hsu@unc.edu
Hum
Term Expires:  2011

Carol Jenkins
Health Affairs Library
CB# 7585
Phone: 919-966-2111
Email: carol_jenkins@unc.edu
Health Affairs

Karen Ann Kuntarich
Undergraduate Student
Term Expires:  2009

Charles Kurzman
3296:Sociology
CB# 3210
Phone: 919-962-1241
Email: kurzman@unc.edu
Term Expires:  2010

Kamila LaBerge
Undergraduate Student
Term Expires:  2009

Anne MacNeil
Music
CB# 3320
Phone: 919-962-1032
Email: macneil@email.unc.edu
Fine Arts
Term Expires:  2010

Megan Matchinske
English
CB# 3520
Phone: 919-962-4058
Email: matchin@email.unc.edu
Humanities
Term Expires:  2009

Terence Mcintosh
3291:History
CB# 3195
Phone: 919-962-3969
Email: terence_mcintosh@unc.edu
SocSci
Term Expires:  2011

Sarah Michalak
University Library
CB# 3900
Phone: 919-962-1301
Email: smichala@email.unc.edu
University Librarian
Term Expires:  0

Lars Schoultz
Political Science
CB# 3265
Phone: 919-962-0422
Email: schoultz@unc.edu
Social Sciences
Term Expires:  2010

Paul Tiesinga
Physics & Astronomy
CB# 3255
Phone: 919-962-7199
Email: tiesinga@physics.unc.edu
Natural Sciences
Term Expires:  2010

Philip Vandermeer
Academic Affairs Library
CB# 3906
Phone: 919-966-1113
Email: vanderme@email.unc.edu
Libraries
Term Expires:  2010

Howard Weinberg
4630:Envir Sci
CB# 7431
Phone: 919-966-3859
Email: howard_weinberg@unc.edu
Health Affairs

Mark Weisburd
School of Law
CB# 3380
Phone: 919-962-8515
Email: amw@email.unc.edu
Prof Schools Academic Affairs
Term Expires:  2009