PLEASE NOTE: You are viewing an archival version of our site. The new version can be found at faccoun.unc.edu. Please update your bookmarks. We will maintain this site until all archival material has been transitioned to the new site.

Educational Policy Committee
2008-09

David Bevevino
Email: dbevevin@email.unc.edu
Undergraduate Student
Term Expires: 2009

Andrea Biddle
4610:Hlt Policy
CB# 7411
Phone: 919-966-7377
Email: andrea.biddle@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2011

Beverly Foster
4401:Nursing
CB# 7460
Phone: 919-966-4995
Email: bev_foster@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2011

Donna Gilleskie
Economics
CB# 3305
Phone: 919-966-5372
Email: donna_gilleskie@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2010

Stuart Macdonald
Political Science
CB# 3265
Phone: 919-962-3041
Email: macdonald@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2010

Lisa Norberg
Acad Affairs Library
CB# 3942
Phone: 919-843-2010
Email: lnorberg@email.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2010

Andrew Perrin (Chair)
Sociology
CB# 3210
Phone: 919-962-6876
Email: andrew_perrin@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2009

Alice Poehls
University Registrar
CB# 2100
Phone: 919-962-8291
Email: apoehls@email.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: EO

Gwendolyn Sancar
Biochem & Biophysics
CB# 7260
Phone: 919-966-2077
Email: gwendolyn_sancar@med.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2009

Eliot Spencer
Email: spencer@unc.edu
Graduate Student
Term Expires: 2009

Kevin Stewart
Geological Sciences
CB# 3315
Phone: 919-962-0683
Email: kgstewar@email.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires: 2009

Cecil Wooten
3220:Classics
CB# 3145
Phone: 919-962-7657
Email: CWWOOTEN@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
At-large
Term Expires: 2011