PLEASE NOTE: You are viewing an archival version of our site. The new version can be found at faccoun.unc.edu. Please update your bookmarks. We will maintain this site until all archival material has been transitioned to the new site.

Administrative Board of the Library
2009-10

A. Reid Barbour (Chair)
English & Comp Literature
CB#: 3520
Phone: 919-962-0773
Email: rbarbour@email.unc.edu
Humanities
Term Expires:  2010

Cheryl Bolick
3401:Education
CB#: 3500
Phone: 919-962-9890
Email: cbolick@email.unc.edu
AcadAffPrSch
Term Expires:  2011

Iris Carlton-Laney
3801:Soc Work
CB#: 3550
Phone: 919-962-6536
Email: ibc9717@email.unc.edu
AcadAffPrSch
Term Expires:  2012

Elaine Chim
CB#: 7369
Phone: 617-953-1871
Email: yeeling_chim@unc.edu
Graduate Student
Term Expires:  2010

Frank Dominguez
3244:Romance Lg
CB#: 3170
Phone: 919-962-1036
Email: uncfad@ils.unc.edu
Humanities
Term Expires:  2012

Christopher Fecko
3265:Chemistry
CB#: 3290
Phone: 919-962-0528
Email: cfecko@unc.edu
Natural Sciences
Term Expires:  2011

Barbara Friedman
Journalism & Mass Comm
CB#: 3365
Phone: 919-962-1204
Email: bfriedman@unc.edu
AcadAffPrSch
Term Expires:  2010

Edward Halloran
4401:Nursing
CB#: 7460
Phone: (919) 966-7207
Email: ehallora@email.unc.edu
CF Appt Health Aff
Term Expires:  2011

Carmen Hsu
3244:Romance Lg
CB#: 3170
Phone: 919-843-9260
Email: carmen.hsu@unc.edu
Humanities
Term Expires:  2011

Karen Kuntarich
CB#: 3926
Phone:
Email: kuntaric@email.unc.edu
Undergraduate Student
Term Expires:  2010

Charles Kurzman
3296:Sociology
CB#: 3210
Phone: 919-962-1241
Email: kurzman@unc.edu
Social Sciences
Term Expires:  2012

Kamila LaBerge
Art History
CB#: 3906
Phone:
Email: kamila@email.unc.edu
Undergraduate Student
Term Expires:  2010

Anne MacNeil
Music
CB#: 3320
Phone: 919-962-1032
Email: macneil@email.unc.edu
Fine Arts
Term Expires:  2010

Megan Matchinske
3225:ENGL & CL
CB#: 3520
Phone: (919) 962-4058
Email: matchin@email.unc.edu
CF Appt at Large
Term Expires:  2012

Terence Mcintosh
3291:History
CB#: 3195
Phone: 919-962-3969
Email: terence_mcintosh@unc.edu
Social Sciences
Term Expires:  2011

Jane Metters
CB#: 3360
Phone:
Email: metters@email.unc.edu
Graduate Student
Term Expires:  2010

Sarah Michalak
University Library
CB#: 3900
Phone: 919-962-1301
Email: smichala@email.unc.edu
University Librarian
Term Expires:  0

Karen O'brien
3207:Drama Art
CB#: 3230
Phone: (919) 843-9541
Email: obrien@unc.edu
CF Appt at Large
Term Expires:  2012

David Stotts Jr
3276:Comp Sci
CB#: 3175
Phone: 919-962-1833
Email: stotts@cs.unc.edu
Natural Sciences
Term Expires:  2012

Philip Vandermeer
Academic Affairs Library
CB#: 3906
Phone: 919-966-1113
Email: vanderme@email.unc.edu
Libraries
Term Expires:  2010

Vacant
CB#:
Phone:
Email:
Social Sciences
Term Expires:  2010

Vacant
CB#:
Phone:
Email:
Natural Sciences
Term Expires:  2010

Vacant
CB#:
Phone:
Email:
CF Appt Health Aff