PLEASE NOTE: You are viewing an archival version of our site. The new version can be found at faccoun.unc.edu. Please update your bookmarks. We will maintain this site until all archival material has been transitioned to the new site.

Educational Policy Committee
2009-10

Andrea Biddle
Department: 4610:Hlt Policy
Email: andrea.biddle@unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-7377
Electoral Division: At-large
Term Expires: 2011

David Bevevino
Email: dbevevin@email.unc.edu
Undergraduate Student
Term Expires: 2010

Beverly Foster
Department: 4401:Nursing
Email: bev_foster@unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-4995
Electoral Division: At-large
Term Expires: 2011

Donna Gilleskie
Department: Economics
Email: donna_gilleskie@unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-5372
Electoral Division: At-large
Term Expires: 2010

Suzanne Hobbs
Department: 4610:Hlt Policy
Email: suzanne_hobbs@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-4621
Electoral Division: At-large
Term Expires: 2012

Susan Klebanow
Department: 3212:Music
Email: skleb@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-1093
Electoral Division: At-large
Term Expires: 2012

Stuart Macdonald
Department: Political Science
Email: macdonald@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-3041
Electoral Division: At-large
Term Expires: 2010

Lisa Norberg
Department: Acad Affairs Library
Email: lnorberg@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-2010
Electoral Division: At-large
Term Expires: 2010

Andrew Perrin (Chair)
Department: 3296:Sociology
Email: andrew_perrin@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-6876
Electoral Division: At-large
Term Expires: 2012

Cecil Wooten
Department: 3220:Classics
Email: CWWOOTEN@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
Phone: 919-962-7657
Electoral Division: At-large
Term Expires: 2011