PLEASE NOTE: You are viewing an archival version of our site. The new version can be found at faccoun.unc.edu. Please update your bookmarks. We will maintain this site until all archival material has been transitioned to the new site.

Educational Policy Committee
2010-11

Andrea Biddle (Chair)
4610:Hlt Policy
CB#: 7411
Phone: 919-966-7377
Email: andrea.biddle@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires:  2011

Christopher Derickson
CB#: 2100
Phone: (919) 962-8289
Email: cderickson@unc.edu
Ex Officio: University Registrar
Term Expires:  EO

Beverly Foster
4401:Nursing
CB#: 7460
Phone: 919-966-4995
Email: bev_foster@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires:  2011

Suzanne Hobbs
4610:Hlt Policy
CB#: 7411
Phone: 919-843-4621
Email: suzanne_hobbs@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires:  2012

Julie Justice
3401:Education
CB#: 3500
Phone: 843-9855
Email: justicej@email.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires:  2013

Susan Klebanow
3212:Music
CB#: 3320
Phone: 919-962-1093
Email: skleb@email.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires:  2012

Bobbi Owen
CB#: 3504
Phone: 919-843-7773
Email: owenbob@unc.edu
Ex Officio: Senior Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences
Term Expires:  EO

Andrew Perrin
3296:Sociology
CB#: 3210
Phone: 919-962-6876
Email: andrew_perrin@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires:  2012

Michael Salemi
3289:Economics
CB#: 3305
Phone: 966-5391
Email: michael_salemi@unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires:  2013

Paul Shorkey
Email: pshorkey@email.unc.edu
Undergraduate Student
Term Expires: 2011

Jay Smith
3291:History
CB#: 3195
Phone: 962-3949
Email: jaysmith@email.unc.edu
At-large
Term Expires:  2013

Thomas Winkler
Email: twinkler@email.unc.edu
GPSF Representative
Term Expires:  2011

Cecil Wooten
3220:Classics
CB#: 3145
Phone: 919-962-7657
Email: CWWOOTEN@EMAIL.UNC.EDU
At-large
Term Expires:  2011