Board of Governors
The University of North Carolina

www.northcarolina.edu/bog/members.htm

John C. Fennebresque
Chair
jfennebresque@mcguirewoods.com
(704) 373-8989

W. Louis Bissette Jr.
Vice Chair
lbissette@mwbavl.com
(828) 254-8800

Joan Templeton Perry
Secretary
jpuncbog@gmail.com

Roger Aiken
rogeraiken60@gmail.com
(828) 258-0546

Hannah D. Gage
Emeritus Member
hgage@ec.rr.com
(919) 790-9375

Ann B. Goodnight
ann.goodnight@sas.com
(919) 531-0157

H. Frank Grainger
renee@fairproductsinc.com
(919) 467-1599

Peter D. Hans
peter.hans@nelsonmullins.com
(919) 329-3815

Thomas J. Harrelson
thomasharrelson@aol.com
(910) 457-5558

Henry W. Hinton
hintonbog@gmail.com
(252) 355-8822

James L. Holmes Jr.
jholmes@sentinelra.com
(919) 926-4623

Rodney E. Hood
Rodneyhood@aol.com
(202) 585-6303

W. Marty Kotis III
martykotis@gmail.com
(336) 574-2000

G. Leroy Lail
leroylail@hickoryfurniture.com
(828) 322-4825 x301

Scott Lampe
hintonbog@gmail.com
(704) 455-0530

Steven B. Long
longsbzc@gmail.com
(919) 835-4683

Joan G. MacNeill
macneill85@gmail.com

Mary Ann Maxwell
amax2@suddenlink.net
(919) 705-3219

W. Edwin McMahan
emcmahan@littleonline.com
(704) 561-3402

W. G. Champion Mitchell
mitchelluncbog@gmail.com

Hari H. Nath
hnath45@yahoo.com
(919) 803-0478

Anna Spangler Nelson
(704) 372-4500

Alex Parker
president@uncasg.org
(919) 843-6744

R. Doyle Parrish
doyle@shgltd.com
(919) 787-5100

Therence O. Pickett
pickettbog@gmail.com
(336) 393-3850

David M. Powers
powersd@rjrt.com
(336) 741-2754

Robert S. Rippy
rippyuncbog@gmail.com
(910) 791-8107

Harry Leo Smith Jr.
hsmith@flanderscorp.com
(252) 946-8081

J. Craig Souza
craigs@nchcfa.org
(919) 782-3827

George A. Sywassink
sywassinkg@gmail.com
(843) 363-2273

Richard F. "Dick" Taylor
tarheel111@att.net
(910) 739-1111

Raiford Trask III
raiford@trasklandco.com
(910) 512-5084

Phillip D. Walker
pdwalk@charter.net

Laura I. Wiley
UNCBOGWiley@gmail.com