The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Board of Trustees

www.unc.edu/depts/trustees

W. Lowry Caudill (2015)
Chair
wlcaud@email.unc.edu
(919) 724-6545

Alston Gardner (2015)
Vice Chair
alstongardner@unc.edu
(970) 927-4206

Sallie Shuping-Russell (2015)
Secretary
sallieshupingrussell@icloud.com
(919) 968-6266

Jefferson W. Brown (2017)
jeffbrown@mvalaw.com
(704) 331-1144

Phillip L. Clay (2015)
plclay@mit.edu
(617) 253-6164

Haywood D. Cochrane (2017)
haywoodcochrane@yahoo.com
(336) 584-1004

Donald Williams Curtis (2017)
dcurtis@curtismedia.com
(919) 790-9392

Charles G. Duckett (2017)
cgd@unc.edu
(336) 761-8243

Peter T. Grauer (2015)
pgrauer@bloomberg.net
(212) 318-2000

Kelly Matthews Hopkins (2017)
kmhopkins@unc.edu
(704) 904-7430

Steven Lerner (2015)
slerner@bluehillgroup.com
(919) 933-7881

Dwight D. Stone (2017)
ddstone@unc.edu
(336) 288-9393

Andrew Henry Powell (2015)
Ex-Officio Member
powellah@live.unc.edu
(615) 512-9837

Dwayne L. Pinkney
Assistant Secretary
(919) 962-1091