ACE INC is part
of the
Estuarine and Great Lakes (EaGLe) Coastal Initiative.

Click here to
go to the
EaGLe website.

:::::::::::::::CONTACT  INFORMATION:::::::::::::::

Hans W. Paerl, UNC-CH, Instit. Marine Sci., Morehead City, NC 28557; hans_paerl@unc.edu

Richard A. Luettich, UNC-CH, IMS, Morehead City, NC 28557; rick_luettich@unc.edu

Lawrence W. Harding Jr., Univ. of Maryland, Ctr. for Environ. Science, Cambridge, MD 21613; larry@kestrel.umd.edu

Edward D. Houde, Univ. of Maryland, Ctr. for Environ. Science, Cambridge, MD 21613; houde@cbl.umces.edu

William C. Boicourt, Univ. of Maryland, Ctr. for Environ. Science, Cambridge, MD 21613; boicourt@hpl.umces.edu

Michael R. Roman, Univ. of Maryland, Ctr. for Environ. Science, Cambridge, MD 21613; roman@hpl.umces.edu

James T. Morris, Univ. of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 29208; morris@biol.sc.edu

Raymond Torres, Univ. of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 29208; torres@geol.sc.edu

Chuck Hopkinson, Ecosystems Center, Marine Biological Lab., Woods Hole, MA 02453; chopkins@mbl.edu

Mark Fonseca, NOAA/NOS Beaufort Lab., Beaufort, NC 28516; mark.fonseca@noaa.gov

Judson Kenworthy, NOAA/NOS Beaufort Lab., Beaufort, NC 28516; Jud.Kenworthy@noaa.gov

Donald Field, NOAA/NOS Beaufort Lab., Beaufort, NC 28516; Don.Field@noaa.gov

James Pinckney, Texas A&M Univ., Dept. of Oceanography, College Station, TX 77843; pinckney@ocean.tamu.edu
.

Institutional Partners:


UNC -
Chapel Hill