CCSMEMC homepage

DIRECTORS AND STAFF

Carl Ernst
Co-Director
3018 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-3924
cernst@email.unc.edu
Charles Kurzman
Co-Director
3018 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-1007
kurzman@unc.edu

Shai Tamari
Associate Director
3023 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 962-2034
tamari@unc.edu
Regina Higgins
Outreach Director
3116 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 455-0033
regina_higgins@unc.edu

Margaret W. Woods
Business Assistant
3112 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 843-9203
mwwoods@email.unc.edu
Tracey Cave
Center Manager
3025 FedEx Global Education Center
(919) 843-0129
tcave@email.unc.edu

Charlotte Lloyd
Webmaster
char.lloyd@.unc.edu


 
mideast@unc.edu UNC Home  |  College of Arts & Sciences  |  UNC Global  |  Directories  |  Search UNC