Executive Committee:

Organizer and Speaker:

Karen Hagemann
James G. Kenan Distinguished Professor of History
Department of History
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: hagemann@unc.edu
 

in cooperation with:

Dirk Bonker
Associate Professor
Department of History
Duke University
Email: db48@duke.edu
  James G. Chappel
Assistant Professor
Department of History
Duke University
Email: jgc23@duke.edu
Jonathan M. Hess
Moses M. and Hannah L. Malkin Distinguished Professor of Jewish History and Culture
Department of Germanic & Slavic Languages & Literatures
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: JMHESS@email.unc.edu
  Tobias Hof
DAAD Visiting Professor
Department of History
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: tobi@email.unc.edu
Konrad H. Jarausch
Lurcy Professor of European Civilization
Department of History
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: jarausch@email.unc.edu
  Jakob Norberg
Assistant Professor
Department of Germanic Languages and Literature
Duke University
Email: jakob.norberg@duke.edu
Thomas Pegelow Kaplan
Levine Distinguished Professor of Judaic, Holocaust, and Peace Studies
Department of History
Appalachian State University
Email: thomaspegelowkaplan@appstate.edu
  Noah B. Strote
Assistant Professor
Department of History
North Carolina State University
Email: nbstrote@ncsu.edu
   

Graduate Assistants:

Lorn Hillaker
Ph.D. Candidate
Department of History
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: hillaker@live.unc.eduu
  Lars Stiglich
Ph.D. Candidate
Department of History
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: stiglich@live.unc.edu