January 2004

Friday - January 30, 2004
Thursday - January 29, 2004
Wednesday - January 28, 2004
Tuesday - January 27, 2004

Friday - January 23, 2004
Thursday - January 22, 2004
Wednesday - January 21, 2004
Tuesday - January 20, 2004

Friday - January 16, 2004
Thursday - January 15, 2004
Wednesday - January 14, 2004
Tuesday - January 13, 2004
Monday - January 12, 2004

Friday - January 9, 2004
Thursday - January 8, 2004
Wednesday - January 7, 2004
Tuesday - January 6, 2004
Monday - January 5, 2004

Friday - January 2, 2004