Farm Governance

Management of the affairs of the UNC Faculty-Staff Recreaction Association (FSRA) is vested in a Board of Directors composed of FSRA members who are elected, hold office, and administer the business of the Association as designated by the FSRA's by-laws. The Board meets monthly to hear reports by Farm staff and to act on matters related to staffing, expenditures, and policy. The Officers of the Association are a President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer, elected at an annual meeting held during January or February. Current Officers and Board members are:

Steve Reznick, President

Jill Hamm, Vice-President

Jim Hamilton, Treasurer

Paul Yazejian, Secretary

Jackie Fritsch

Robert Huls

Gerald Land

Karen McCulloch

Scott Oliaro

Dan Textoris