Exhibitors

African Studies Center
www.unc.edu/depts/africa
Contact: Ms. Stacey Sewall sewall@email.unc.edu

Asia Society
www.asiasociety.org
Contact: Chantal Bonitto cbonitto@asiasociety.org

Asian/Pacific Studies Institute
www.duke.edu/APSI
Contact: Karla Loveall karla.loveall@duke.edu

Association for International Practical Training
www.aipt.org/programs/Teach/index.htm
Contact: Valerie Gonlin vgonlin@aipt.org

Carolina Center for Educational Excellence
www.unc.edu/ccee
Contact: ccee@unc.edu

Center for European Studies
www.unc.edu/depts/europe
Contact: Gali Beeri beeri@email.unc.edu

Center for Global Initiatives
http://cgi.unc.edu/
Contact: Tara Muller tara_muller@unc.edu

Center for International Business, Education, and Research (CIBER)
www.kenan-flagler.unc.edu/KI/ciber
Contacts: Maria Elena Rodriguez rodrigum@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
and Marybeth Lavrakas lavrakam@unc.edu

Center for International Understnading
ciu.northcarolina.edu
Contact: Matt Friedrick mfriedrick@northcarolina.edu

College Foundation of North Carolina
www.cfnc.org
Contacts: Donna Weaver dlweaver@uncg.edu

Consortium in Latin American and Caribbean Studies
www.uncdukeconsortium.org
Contacts: LeAnne Disla leanne.disla@duke.edu

Heifer International
www.heifer.org
Contacts: Dick and Sue Richardson r35pitts@yahoo.com

My Wonderful World
www.mywonderfulworld.org
Contact: Sue Elder eldershp@gmail.com

Rotary International
www.rotary.org
Contact: Bill Palmer w_a_palmer@bellsouth.net

UNC School of Education
www.soe.unc.edu
Contact: Ramona Cox rdcox@email.unc.edu

United Nations Association
www.una-westtriangle.org
Contact: Charles S. Green cgreen17@nc.rr.com

Visiting International Faculty Program
www.vifprogram.com
Contact: Fernando Tobal fernando.tobal@vifprogram.com