Clemmons Personnel

  Administrative Assistant
Laura Lindsey

laura_lindsey@med.unc.edu

Research Assistant Professor
Walker H. Busby, Ph.D.

whb@med.unc.edu

Research Associate
Yashwanth Radhakrishnan, Ph.D.

yash@med.unc.edu

Gang Xi, Ph.D.

gang_xi@med.unc.edu

Post-Doc
Teresa Cascella, M.D.

cascella@email.unc.edu

Tomoko Izawa, M.D., Ph.D.

tomoko_izawa@med.unc.edu

Junyu Ning, M.D., Ph.D.

ningjy@email.unc.edu

Xinchun Shen, Ph.D.

xshen@email.unc.edu

Fellow
Melissa Solum, M.D.

msolum@med.unc.edu

Undergraduate Assistant
Kevin Kohler

kkohler@email.unc.edu

Medical Student Researcher
Chris Hanzaker, B.S.

christopher_hanzaker@med.unc.edu

 

 

Home
Curriculum Vitae
Research
Publications
Personnel
Links