Counties of North Carolina
Represented by
Employees at UNC at Chapel Hill
and their Representatives in Raleigh

Alamance County

Caswell County

Chatham County

Durham County

Franklin County

Granville County

Harnett County

Johnston County

Lee County

Moore County

Nash County

Orange County

Person County

Randolph County

Rockingham County

Wake County

Wilson County

(H)=House                                                                                                                                                      Prepared by Antoinette W. Satterfield
(Dem)=Democrat                                                                                                                                           for the Employee Forum of   

(Rep)=Republican                                                                                                                                          UNC at Chapel Hill, NC     2/24/06