Cortney Winkle

NBIO graduate student

winkle@email.unc.edu

Stephanie Gupton, Ph.D.

PI

sgupton@email.unc.edu

Charles Park

technician

cspark@live.unc.edu

Shalini Menon, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral research

menons@email.unc.edu

Haejin Song

undergraduate

hsong000@live.unc.edu

Nicholas Boyer

BBSP rotation student

npboyer@email.unc.edu